Plymouth Pavilions

Leisure and entertainment venue including arena for comedy and music acts, plus an ice rink.

Refine

Genre
Theatre
Gigs
Comedy
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Tribute Bands
Chart & Pop Music
Sport
Musicals
Plays
Jazz
Country & Folk
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
21 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Friday, 19th July 2019


Saturday, 20th July 2019


Saturday, 14th September 2019


Tuesday, 17th September 2019


Wednesday, 18th September 2019


Sunday, 29th September 2019


Wednesday, 2nd October 2019


Saturday, 5th October 2019


Saturday, 12th October 2019


Sunday, 13th October 2019


Thursday, 24th October 2019


Saturday, 26th October 2019


Wednesday, 30th October 2019


Friday, 1st November 2019


Saturday, 2nd November 2019


Tuesday, 5th November 2019


Wednesday, 6th November 2019


Thursday, 7th November 2019


Wednesday, 13th November 2019


Saturday, 16th November 2019


Saturday, 23rd November 2019


Sunday, 1st December 2019


Tuesday, 3rd December 2019


Friday, 6th December 2019


Thursday, 12th December 2019


Friday, 13th December 2019


Saturday, 14th December 2019


Friday, 20th December 2019


Saturday, 21st December 2019


Friday, 6th March 2020


Sunday, 22nd March 2020


Friday, 27th March 2020


Saturday, 28th March 2020


Saturday, 11th April 2020


Sunday, 12th April 2020


Friday, 17th April 2020

About

Leisure and entertainment venue including arena for comedy and music acts, plus an ice rink.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.