The White Hotel

Refine

Genre
Clubs
Electronic/EDM
Gigs
Disco
Drum and Bass
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Reggae
Chart & Pop Music
Availability
Date
Choose dates
25 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Monday, 6th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Saturday, 17th August 2019


Saturday, 24th August 2019


Sunday, 25th August 2019


Monday, 20th April 2020

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.