Glee Club

Glee Club

Comedy club and music venue staging regular stand-up nights and intimate music shows, with dining.

Refine

Genre
Comedy Clubs
Comedy
Gigs
Theatre
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Reggae
Plays
LGBTQ* Events
Country & Folk
Sport
Athletics
Availability
Date
Choose dates
19 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 21st April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Tuesday, 7th May 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Monday, 13th May 2019


Tuesday, 14th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Sunday, 9th June 2019


Monday, 10th June 2019


Wednesday, 12th June 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Sunday, 23rd June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Tuesday, 23rd July 2019


Tuesday, 13th August 2019


Wednesday, 18th September 2019


Sunday, 29th September 2019


Wednesday, 2nd October 2019


Friday, 4th October 2019


Sunday, 13th October 2019


Tuesday, 15th October 2019


Friday, 25th October 2019


Saturday, 26th October 2019


Monday, 28th October 2019


Monday, 4th November 2019


Wednesday, 20th November 2019


Tuesday, 26th November 2019


Sunday, 15th December 2019


Monday, 10th February 2020


Wednesday, 8th April 2026

About

Comedy club and music venue staging regular stand-up nights and intimate music shows, with dining.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.