Waterfront Studio

All-standing, riverside nightclub and live music venue run by the student union with regular gigs.


Friday 28 June 2019

Club

Propaganda Norwich

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 22:30

Clubs

Saturday 29 June 2019

Gig

The Marley Experience

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Jazz

Reggae

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Gig

Orchards

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 4 July 2019

Gig

Monuments

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 5 July 2019

Gig

Part Chimp

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Club

Propaganda Norwich

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 22:30

Clubs

Sunday 7 July 2019

Theatre

Manila Luzon

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:00

Theatre

Plays

Monday 8 July 2019

Gig

Flogging Molly

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

Friday 12 July 2019

Club

Propaganda Norwich

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 22:30

Clubs

Sunday 14 July 2019

Gig

Drug Church

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:00

Gigs

Monday 15 July 2019

Gig

Bursters

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Gig

Living Colour

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Gig

Malcolm Middleton

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Friday 19 July 2019

Club

Propaganda Norwich

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 22:30

Clubs

Saturday 20 July 2019

Gig

Crobot

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 18:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Gig

Hot 8 Brass Band

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Friday 26 July 2019

Club

Propaganda Norwich

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 22:30

Clubs

Thursday 1 August 2019

Gig

Germein

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Theatre

Trinity The Tuck

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:00

Theatre

Plays

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Gig

Queensryche

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 17 August 2019

Gig

Alabama 3

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 18:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Gig

Peach Club

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

Thursday 5 September 2019

Gig

The Kentucky Headhunters

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Sunday 8 September 2019

Gig

Spear of Destiny

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:00

Gigs

Saturday 14 September 2019

Gig

Pearl Jam UK

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Gig

BOYZLIFE

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:00

Friday 20 September 2019

Gig

Ice Nine Kills

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Gig

The Night Cafe

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Gig

Johnny Lloyd

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 28 September 2019

Gig

King's X

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Gig

Nervana

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 18:30

Gigs

Gig

Nirvana Tribute - Kurt Cobain 25th Anniversary Tour

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Sunday 29 September 2019

Gig

And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Valentine's Day

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Gig

Mallory Knox

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 3 October 2019

Gig

Ryan McMullan

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Saturday 5 October 2019

Gig

Dirty DC - Walk All Over UK Tour

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Sunday 6 October 2019

Gig

New Hope Club

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Gig

Hannah Wicklund & the Steppin Stones

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:00

Gigs

Jazz

Monday 7 October 2019

Gig

Set It Off

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Gig

Black Flag

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Thursday 10 October 2019

Gig

Roachford

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

World Music

Saturday 12 October 2019

Gig

THE SPECIALS LTD

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

Gig

King Prawn

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Monday 14 October 2019

Gig

THYLA

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Gig

Easy Life

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Gig

VANT

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Thursday 17 October 2019

Gig

The Eskies

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

Country & Folk

Friday 18 October 2019

Gig

Royal Republic

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Gig

Trudy and the Romance

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 19 October 2019

Gig

THE STYLE COUNCILLORS

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

World Music

Tribute Bands

Jazz

Monday 21 October 2019

Gig

Swim Deep

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Gig

The Dunwells

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Gig

The Skints

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Gig

Bang Bang Romeo

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 24 October 2019

Gig

BIG COUNTRY

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Friday 25 October 2019

Gig

Guns 2 Roses

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Gig

FEET

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Gig

Vistas

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Sunday 3 November 2019

Gig

Henge

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:00

Gigs

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Club

Wildwood Kin

 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

 19:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

All-standing, riverside nightclub and live music venue run by the student union with regular gigs.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.