Night & Day Café

Night & Day Cafe is where tomorrows stars come to play and the stage where the legends of the past have graced. The likes of Alex Turner, Guy Garvey and Johnny Marr have performed at our Northern Quarter venue.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Country & Folk
Jazz
Chart & Pop Music
Clubs
Disco
Electronic/EDM
Hip-Hop
Reggae
World Music
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
22 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Sunday, 9th June 2019


Tuesday, 11th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Tuesday, 18th June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Tuesday, 25th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Thursday, 11th July 2019


Saturday, 20th July 2019


Tuesday, 23rd July 2019


Saturday, 27th July 2019


Tuesday, 6th August 2019


Wednesday, 4th September 2019


Tuesday, 24th September 2019


Tuesday, 1st October 2019


Wednesday, 2nd October 2019


Wednesday, 23rd October 2019


Thursday, 24th October 2019


Sunday, 27th October 2019


Monday, 25th November 2019

About

Night & Day Cafe is where tomorrows stars come to play and the stage where the legends of the past have graced. The likes of Alex Turner, Guy Garvey and Johnny Marr have performed at our Northern Quarter venue. We cater for any genre of music with events ranging from international touring bands to local charity bashes. We boast a state of the art sound system along with fully qualified sound engineers, friendly staff and a vibrant atmosphere.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.