Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

The Musician

Eclectic programme of local talent and touring bands in a cosy music pub with a Wall of Fame mural.

Saturday 30 May 2020

Stacie Collins

Gig

Stacie Collins

Gigs

Country & Folk

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 31 May 2020

Keith Christmas

Gig

Keith Christmas

Gigs

Christmas Events

 The Musician, Leicester

 13:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 4 June 2020

Clake Tracey Quintet

Gig

Clake Tracey Quintet

Gigs

Jazz

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £6Select

Saturday 6 June 2020

U2 Tribe

Gig

U2 Tribe

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 7 June 2020

David Cross Band, Howard Sinclair

Gig

David Cross Band, Howard Sinclair

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 19:30

From £18Select

Thursday 11 June 2020

Luke Doherty Band

Gig

Luke Doherty Band

Gigs

Jazz

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Friday 12 June 2020

The Hotrods

Gig

The Hotrods

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £13Select

Thursday 18 June 2020

Dave Bainbridge & Sally Minnear

Gig

Dave Bainbridge & Sally Minnear

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 20 June 2020

Creedence Clearwater Review

Gig

Creedence Clearwater Review

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 26 June 2020

The Liquid Engineers

Gig

The Liquid Engineers

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 27 June 2020

Fallen - a Tribute To Evanescence

Gig

Fallen - a Tribute To Evanescence

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Jesse Malin

Gig

Jesse Malin

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £17Select

Friday 3 July 2020

Whitesnake UK

Gig

Whitesnake UK

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 4 July 2020

Red Dogs

Gig

Red Dogs

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 10 July 2020

Sons of Liberty

Gig

Sons of Liberty

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 11 July 2020

Man MacHine - Kraftwerk Tribute

Gig

Man MacHine - Kraftwerk Tribute

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Friday 17 July 2020

Stipe

Gig

Stipe

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 19:00

From £11Select

Saturday 18 July 2020

Harsh

Gig

Harsh

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 25 July 2020

Kick Up the 80's

Gig

Kick Up the 80's

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 31 July 2020

Twisted System

Gig

Twisted System

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Friday 7 August 2020

Guns 2 Roses

Gig

Guns 2 Roses

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 8 August 2020

Imagine the Beatles

Gig

Imagine the Beatles

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 19:30

From £12Select

Saturday 15 August 2020

Dark Side of the Wall

Gig

Dark Side of the Wall

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 21 August 2020

Moretallica

Gig

Moretallica

Gigs

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Musician, Leicester

 19:00

From £11Select

Saturday 22 August 2020

Rock Bottom, Diary of a Madman

Gig

Rock Bottom, Diary of a Madman

Gigs

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Thursday 27 August 2020

Band of Friends

Gig

Band of Friends

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £16Select

Thursday 3 September 2020

Desolation Angels

Gig

Desolation Angels

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 4 September 2020

The Milk Men

Gig

The Milk Men

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 11 September 2020

This Winter MacHine Plus Support

Gig

This Winter MacHine Plus Support

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 19:30

From £13Select

Saturday 12 September 2020

The Incredible Skank Brothers

Gig

The Incredible Skank Brothers

Gigs

Reggae

 The Musician, Leicester

 21:00

From £11Select

About

Eclectic programme of local talent and touring bands in a cosy music pub with a Wall of Fame mural.


The Musician FAQs

What's the address for The Musician?

The address for The Musician is 42 Crafton St W, Leicester, LE1 2DE. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at The Musician?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.