Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

The Harrison


Friday 28 February 2020

News Roots: Sincere Deceivers / Kitchman/schmidt

Gig

News Roots: Sincere Deceivers / Kitchman/schmidt

Gigs

Christmas Events

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £8Select

Saturday 29 February 2020

Lost Horizons Presents Mikey Kenney With Support

Gig

Lost Horizons Presents Mikey Kenney With Support

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £9Select

Thursday 5 March 2020

Chris Cleverley

Gig

Chris Cleverley

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Saturday 7 March 2020

Holly Redford Jones At Fuel Cafe

Gig

Holly Redford Jones At Fuel Cafe

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £4Select
Near East Collective

Gig

Near East Collective

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £9Select

Thursday 12 March 2020

Stew Simpson

Gig

Stew Simpson

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 13 March 2020

Road Not Taken

Gig

Road Not Taken

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Sunday 15 March 2020

Malcolm Thacker - Ep Launch

Gig

Malcolm Thacker - Ep Launch

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £9Select

Friday 20 March 2020

Minnie Birch And Robert Lane

Gig

Minnie Birch And Robert Lane

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Sunday 22 March 2020

Liz Simcock

Gig

Liz Simcock

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 26 March 2020

Katie Spencer

Gig

Katie Spencer

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 27 March 2020

Songwriters Circle Concert

Gig

Songwriters Circle Concert

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £9Select

Sunday 29 March 2020

Lara Eidi

Gig

Lara Eidi

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £13Select

Saturday 4 April 2020

Joshua Burnell

Gig

Joshua Burnell

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £13Select

Thursday 9 April 2020

Ellie Gowers

Gig

Ellie Gowers

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £9Select

Sunday 12 April 2020

Mishra

Gig

Mishra

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Avocet

Gig

Avocet

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 17 April 2020

Eilidh Steel & Mark Neal

Gig

Eilidh Steel & Mark Neal

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Sairie And Joy Becker

Gig

Sairie And Joy Becker

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £9Select

Sunday 3 May 2020

Iona Fyfe

Gig

Iona Fyfe

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £13Select

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Matt Mcginn

Gig

Matt Mcginn

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 29 May 2020

Bill Jones

Gig

Bill Jones

Gigs

Student Events

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £13Select

Tuesday 23 June 2020

ElÍr

Gig

ElÍr

Gigs

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 26 June 2020

Stroma

Gig

Stroma

Gigs

Student Events

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £9Select

Monday 14 September 2020

Will Finn And Rosie Calvert

Gig

Will Finn And Rosie Calvert

Gigs

Student Events

 The Harrison, London

 19:30

From £11Select


About


The Harrison FAQs

What's the address for The Harrison?

The address for The Harrison is The Harrison, 28 Harrison St, Kings Cross, London WC1H 8JF, UK. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at The Harrison?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.