Bowlers Exhibition Centre

Modern exhibition venue hosting a programme of conferences, sport and entertainment events.

Refine

Genre
Sport
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Chart & Pop Music
Student Events
Availability
Date
Choose dates
26 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 4th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Friday, 19th July 2019


Saturday, 10th August 2019


Saturday, 17th August 2019


Saturday, 5th October 2019


Saturday, 19th October 2019


Sunday, 20th October 2019


Saturday, 16th November 2019


Friday, 6th December 2019


Saturday, 7th December 2019


Sunday, 8th December 2019


Saturday, 14th March 2020

About

Modern exhibition venue hosting a programme of conferences, sport and entertainment events.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.