The Studio, The Lowry

The Studio, The Lowry

Located in the upstairs of Manchester's legendary quayside theatre, The Lowry, The Studio is the ultimate flexible event and performance space.

Refine

Availability
Date
Choose dates
24 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 25th April 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Sunday, 19th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Thursday, 13th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Monday, 17th June 2019


Tuesday, 18th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Thursday, 27th June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Thursday, 11th July 2019


Friday, 12th July 2019


Saturday, 3rd August 2019


Sunday, 4th August 2019


Tuesday, 6th August 2019


Wednesday, 7th August 2019


Thursday, 8th August 2019


Friday, 9th August 2019


Saturday, 10th August 2019


Sunday, 11th August 2019

About

Located in the upstairs of Manchester's legendary quayside theatre, The Lowry, The Studio is the ultimate flexible event and performance space. View some of the best in modern performing arts from music to theatre to dance and comedy, or peruse their art galleries and restaurant & bar to top off your night. Find & compare prices for all events at The Lowry Studio for some of the cheapest available.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.