Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

The Roxy


Monday 13 April 2020

KANDY MONDAYS AT THE ROXY

Club

KANDY MONDAYS AT THE ROXY

Clubs

Student Events

Chart & Pop Music

World Music

Hip Hop

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Monday 20 April 2020

KANDY MONDAYS @ THE ROXY (£2 DRINKS)

Club

KANDY MONDAYS @ THE ROXY (£2 DRINKS)

Clubs

Student Events

Hip Hop

Garage

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Monday 27 April 2020

KANDY Mondays At The Roxy (£2 DRINKS)

Club

KANDY Mondays At The Roxy (£2 DRINKS)

Clubs

Hip Hop

Garage

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
Kandy Mondays (£2 Drinks) at The Roxy

Club

Kandy Mondays (£2 Drinks) at The Roxy

Clubs

Student Events

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Monday 4 May 2020

KANDY Mondays At The ROXY (£2 DRINKS)

Club

KANDY Mondays At The ROXY (£2 DRINKS)

Clubs

Student Events

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Monday 11 May 2020

KANDY Mondays At The ROXY (£2 DRINKS)

Club

KANDY Mondays At The ROXY (£2 DRINKS)

Clubs

Student Events

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Monday 18 May 2020

KANDY Mondays At The ROXY (£2 DRINKS)

Club

KANDY Mondays At The ROXY (£2 DRINKS)

Clubs

Student Events

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Monday 25 May 2020

KANDY Mondays At The Roxy (£2 DRINKS)

Club

KANDY Mondays At The Roxy (£2 DRINKS)

Clubs

Student Events

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 23 June 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 4 August 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 11 August 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 18 August 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 25 August 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

About


The Roxy FAQs

What is The Roxy's capacity?

The Roxy has a capacity of 300.

What's the address for The Roxy?

How much are tickets at The Roxy?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.