Jacaranda Records Phase One

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Jazz
Country & Folk
Soul
Reggae
Electronic/EDM
Theatre
Plays
Hip-Hop
LGBTQ* Events
Availability
Date
Choose dates
23 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Monday, 6th May 2019


Tuesday, 7th May 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Monday, 13th May 2019


Tuesday, 14th May 2019


Thursday, 16th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Monday, 20th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Tuesday, 11th June 2019


Tuesday, 18th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Tuesday, 25th June 2019


Tuesday, 16th July 2019


Wednesday, 17th July 2019


Saturday, 20th July 2019


Thursday, 25th July 2019


Friday, 9th August 2019


Monday, 14th October 2019


Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.