Rebellion Bar

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Reggae
Chart & Pop Music
Clubs
Drum and Bass
Tribute Bands
World Music
Soul
Jazz
Theatre
Plays
Country & Folk
Student Events
Electronic/EDM
Availability
Date
Choose dates
22 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Monday, 29th April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Tuesday, 14th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Tuesday, 11th June 2019


Tuesday, 18th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Wednesday, 3rd July 2019


Friday, 5th July 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Friday, 12th July 2019


Friday, 19th July 2019


Saturday, 20th July 2019


Tuesday, 23rd July 2019


Sunday, 28th July 2019


Sunday, 4th August 2019


Thursday, 8th August 2019


Friday, 9th August 2019


Saturday, 10th August 2019


Monday, 12th August 2019


Saturday, 31st August 2019


Friday, 6th September 2019


Saturday, 7th September 2019

  • 1

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.