The Hope Street Theatre


Monday 19 August 2019

Performers Theatre School - Senior Musical Theatre

Theatre

Performers Theatre School - Senior Musical Theatre

Theatre

Family Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 10:00

From £20Select

Wednesday 21 August 2019

The Cynthia Lennon Story

Theatre

The Cynthia Lennon Story

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 22 August 2019

The Cynthia Lennon Story

Theatre

The Cynthia Lennon Story

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 14:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 23 August 2019

The Cynthia Lennon Story

Theatre

The Cynthia Lennon Story

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 14:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 24 August 2019

The Cynthia Lennon Story

Theatre

The Cynthia Lennon Story

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 25 August 2019

The Cynthia Lennon Story

Theatre

The Cynthia Lennon Story

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 26 August 2019

The Cynthia Lennon Story

Theatre

The Cynthia Lennon Story

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 14:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Napoli Milionaria

Theatre

Napoli Milionaria

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

From £12Select

Thursday 29 August 2019

Stepping Out

Theatre

Stepping Out

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

From £12Select
Napoli Milionari

Theatre

Napoli Milionari

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 30 August 2019

Napoli Milionari

Theatre

Napoli Milionari

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 31 August 2019

Stepping Out

Theatre

Stepping Out

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect
Napoli Milionari

Theatre

Napoli Milionari

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Go On Dad Knock!

Theatre

Go On Dad Knock!

Theatre

Family Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

From £12Select

Thursday 5 September 2019

Go On Dad Knock!

Theatre

Go On Dad Knock!

Theatre

Family Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 6 September 2019

Go On Dad Knock!

Theatre

Go On Dad Knock!

Theatre

Family Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 7 September 2019

Go On Dad Knock!

Theatre

Go On Dad Knock!

Theatre

Family Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Death and The Maiden

Theatre

Death and The Maiden

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

From £14Select

Thursday 12 September 2019

Death and The Maiden

Theatre

Death and The Maiden

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 13 September 2019

Death and The Maiden

Theatre

Death and The Maiden

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 14 September 2019

Death and The Maiden

Theatre

Death and The Maiden

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 16 September 2019

Moth

Theatre

Moth

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

From £7Select

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Moth

Theatre

Moth

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Moth

Theatre

Moth

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 3 October 2019

Consent

Theatre

Consent

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

From £14Select

Friday 1 November 2019

Dead Chatty and Charcoal

Theatre

Dead Chatty and Charcoal

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

From £11Select

Saturday 2 November 2019

Dead Chatty and Charcoal

Theatre

Dead Chatty and Charcoal

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 14:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
Dead Chatty and Charcoal

Theatre

Dead Chatty and Charcoal

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 21 November 2019

Start Square

Theatre

Start Square

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

From £12Select

Friday 22 November 2019

Start Square

Theatre

Start Square

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 23 November 2019

Start Square

Theatre

Start Square

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 26 November 2019

SHOOK

Theatre

SHOOK

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

From £15Select

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Rapunszal

Theatre

Rapunszal

Theatre

Student Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 7 December 2019

Rapunszal

Theatre

Rapunszal

Theatre

Student Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 11:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 8 December 2019

Rapunszal

Theatre

Rapunszal

Theatre

Student Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 11:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Rapunszal

Theatre

Rapunszal

Theatre

Student Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 13 December 2019

Rapunszal

Theatre

Rapunszal

Theatre

Student Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 14 December 2019

Rapunszal

Theatre

Rapunszal

Theatre

Student Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 10:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 14:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 15 December 2019

Rapunszal

Theatre

Rapunszal

Theatre

Student Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 11:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Rapunszal

Theatre

Rapunszal

Theatre

Student Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 20 December 2019

Rapunszal

Theatre

Rapunszal

Theatre

Student Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 21 December 2019

Rapunszal

Theatre

Rapunszal

Theatre

Student Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 11:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 22 December 2019

Rapunszal

Theatre

Rapunszal

Theatre

Student Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 11:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 23 December 2019

Rapunszal

Theatre

Rapunszal

Theatre

Student Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 11:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 24 December 2019

Rapunszal

Theatre

Rapunszal

Theatre

Student Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 11:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 26 December 2019

Rapunszal

Theatre

Rapunszal

Theatre

Student Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 11:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 27 December 2019

Rapunszal

Theatre

Rapunszal

Theatre

Student Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 11:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 28 December 2019

Rapunszal

Theatre

Rapunszal

Theatre

Student Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 11:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 29 December 2019

Rapunszal

Theatre

Rapunszal

Theatre

Student Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 11:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 30 December 2019

Rapunszal

Theatre

Rapunszal

Theatre

Student Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 11:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 31 December 2019

Rapunszal

Theatre

Rapunszal

Theatre

Student Events

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 11:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Woyzeck

Theatre

Woyzeck

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

From £15Select

Thursday 23 January 2020

Woyzeck

Theatre

Woyzeck

Theatre

 The Hope Street Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.