The Hope Street Theatre


Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Monday 5 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Monday 19 August 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

Sunday 8 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Sunday 22 December 2019

Monday 23 December 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.