SSE Arena Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

The Odyssey Complex is a large sports and entertainment centre situated in the Titanic Quarter, Belfast and is comprised of Odyssey Pavilion, SSE Arena Belfast and W5.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Sport
Hockey
Theatre
Chart & Pop Music
Comedy
Electronic/EDM
Country & Folk
Availability
Date
Choose dates
23 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 27th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Sunday, 12th May 2019


Tuesday, 14th May 2019


Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Sunday, 9th June 2019


Monday, 10th June 2019


Thursday, 13th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Friday, 6th September 2019


Saturday, 7th September 2019


Tuesday, 24th September 2019


Wednesday, 25th September 2019


Sunday, 6th October 2019


Monday, 7th October 2019


Friday, 11th October 2019


Saturday, 12th October 2019


Sunday, 13th October 2019


Monday, 14th October 2019


Thursday, 24th October 2019


Wednesday, 30th October 2019


Sunday, 3rd November 2019


Friday, 8th November 2019


Saturday, 9th November 2019

  • 1

About

The Odyssey Complex is a large sports and entertainment centre situated in the Titanic Quarter, Belfast and is comprised of Odyssey Pavilion, SSE Arena Belfast and W5. The complex has a plethora of bars, restaurants and even a bowling alley and cinema, and regularly hosts some of the biggest travelling artists for Northern Ireland. It stands as the country's largest indoor arena, hosting everything from musicians to and theatre to sporting events like Belfast Giants games. The arena provides space for a multitude of sports with a special 200m hydraulically built athletics trace built around the ice pad, complete with huge staging that can host gigs ranging from 2500 to 10'800 for both than intimate setting an full concert energy. The Odyssey Arena also has the capacity to host conferences and exhibitions, with over 3700m squared pillar free floor space and a 22m free ceiling height. Over the years, many huge events have made their way to the SSE Arena, from Disney on Ice and the Riverdance, to Little Mix, Paloma Faith and Liam Gallagher.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.