Milton Keynes Theatre

Milton Keynes Theatre is a large theatre in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire. It opened on 4 October 1999, 25 years after the campaign for a new theatre first started. By train: Milton Keynes Central Station is on the London Euston to Birmingham main line.


Sunday 16 June 2019

Theatre

Jasper Carrott's Stand Up and Rock

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Monday 17 June 2019

Theatre

James Acaster - COLD LASAGNE HATE MYSELF 1999

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Theatre

Bernadette Peters

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Theatre

An Evening with Harry Redknapp

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 20 June 2019

Theatre

The ELO Experience

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 21 June 2019

Theatre

Michael Palin - Live On Stage: Erebus, Python and Other Stories

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 22 June 2019

Theatre

Die School Reunion

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 20:00

Theatre

Sunday 23 June 2019

Theatre

Milton Keynes City Orchestra June 2019

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 15:00

Theatre

Monday 24 June 2019

Theatre

Fame

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Theatre

Fame

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Theatre

Fame

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Fame

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 27 June 2019

Theatre

Fame

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 28 June 2019

Theatre

Fame

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Late and Live: Castle Comedy

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 21:00

Theatre

Saturday 29 June 2019

Theatre

Fame

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Fame

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Fame Dance Workshop

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 10:00

Theatre

Backstage Tour June 2019

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 10:30

Theatre

Monday 1 July 2019

Theatre

Annie

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Theatre

Annie

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Theatre

Annie

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Annie

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Thursday 4 July 2019

Theatre

Annie

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 5 July 2019

Theatre

Annie

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 6 July 2019

Theatre

Annie

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Annie

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Monday 8 July 2019

Theatre

FLUID IN FLIGHT

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:00

Theatre

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 13:30

Theatre

Thursday 11 July 2019

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 13:30

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 10:30

Theatre

Friday 12 July 2019

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 10:30

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:00

Theatre

Saturday 13 July 2019

Theatre

The Murder at Goodbottom Manor

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 20:00

Theatre

Theatre

Theatrical Makeup Workshop - 80s Makeup

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 14:15

Theatre

Theatrical Makeup Workshop - 60s Makeup

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 10:15

Theatre

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:00

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 14:30

Theatre

Sunday 14 July 2019

Theatre

That'll Be The Day

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:00

Theatre

Monday 15 July 2019

Theatre

Hair the Musical

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Theatre

Hair the Musical

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Theatre

Hair the Musical

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Hair the Musical

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 18 July 2019

Theatre

Hair the Musical

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 19 July 2019

Theatre

Hair the Musical

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 20 July 2019

Theatre

Hair the Musical

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Hair the Musical

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 14:30

Theatre

Monday 22 July 2019

Theatre

Adult Acting Course - Dr Faustus

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:00

Theatre

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 25 July 2019

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 26 July 2019

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Late and Live: Castle Comedy

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 21:00

Theatre

Saturday 27 July 2019

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Motown The Musical : The After Party

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 22:00

Monday 29 July 2019

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

 14:30

Theatre



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Milton Keynes Theatre is a large theatre in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire. It opened on 4 October 1999, 25 years after the campaign for a new theatre first started. By train: Milton Keynes Central Station is on the London Euston to Birmingham main line.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.