Gorilla

Gorilla

Dining, drinks and dancing under one roof, Gorilla is a restaurant, club and live venue space all in one. The building was revamped by the Trof team in 2012, contributing to their stylish portfolio of clubs and bars dotted around Manchester.


Monday 17 June 2019

Lifestyle

A Life in Thirty-Five Boxes

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Gig

Ryan Bingham

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 22 June 2019

Gig

Hackney Colliery Band

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Soul

World Music

Jazz

Club

Fancy Dress Glitterfest @ Gorilla Manchester

 Gorilla, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Hip Hop

Garage

Sunday 30 June 2019

Gig

LA DISPUTE

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Gig

Mattiel

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 5 July 2019

Club

Doja Cat

 Gorilla, Manchester

 18:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Saturday 6 July 2019

Club

Rong Pres. UV w/ Guy J, Paul Thomas + More

 Gorilla, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Comedy

Group Therapy

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Comedy

Thursday 11 July 2019

Gig

Melvins

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Gig

Mushroomhead

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 20 July 2019

Gig

mclusky* live at Gorilla

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Thursday 25 July 2019

Gig

Marky Ramone's Blitzkrieg feat. Greg Hetson

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Saturday 27 July 2019

Club

Secret Garden Rave - Manchester

 Gorilla, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Friday 2 August 2019

Club

Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems

 Gorilla, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Friday 9 August 2019

Club

Basshunter LIVE in Manchester

 Gorilla, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Saturday 10 August 2019

Club

BOOM Meets Back It Up

 Gorilla, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Gig

Russian Circles

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 17 August 2019

Lifestyle

Black Pride Vogue Ball

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Gig

Cate Le Bon

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Thursday 29 August 2019

Gig

Ocean Alley

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Friday 30 August 2019

Gig

Manchester Psych Festival

 Gorilla, Manchester

 16:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Gig

The Beths

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 31 August 2019

Gig

The Beths

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Student Events

Sunday 1 September 2019

Gig

Deerhoof

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 5 September 2019

Gig

Koan Sound

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass

Friday 6 September 2019

Gig

Dirty Laces

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 7 September 2019

Comedy

Group Therapy

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Comedy

Sunday 8 September 2019

Gig

Edwyn Collins

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Monday 9 September 2019

Gig

Michael Rother

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 14 September 2019

Club

Whitespace Events Presents

 Gorilla, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Festival

Whitespace Presents Max Chapman + Special Guests

 Gorilla, Manchester

 22:00

Friday 20 September 2019

Gig

Nirvana UK

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Tribute Bands

Saturday 21 September 2019

Gig

SPEAR OF DESTINY "One Eyed Jacks" 35th Anniversary

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

Sunday 22 September 2019

Gig

Chon

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Monday 23 September 2019

Lifestyle

CREED BRATTON FROM THE OFFICE (US VERSION): AN EVENING OF MUSIC AND COMEDY

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:30

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Gig

Mallory Knox

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 26 September 2019

Gig

Alex Cameron

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 28 September 2019

Gig

Allah-Las

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Country & Folk

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Monday 30 September 2019

Gig

Earthgang

 Gorilla, Manchester

 18:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Gig

Whenyoung

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Gig

Dope Lemon

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 4 October 2019

Club

TOURIST

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Monday 7 October 2019

Gig

Pip blom

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Club

Hilltop Hoods

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Gig

Helmet

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 10 October 2019

Club

MURKAGE DAVE: KEEP UP THE BAD WORK TOUR

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Grime

Friday 11 October 2019

Gig

Local Natives

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Gig

Pelican

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 17 October 2019

Gig

Manchester Folk Fest 2019: Grace Petrie

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Country & Folk

Friday 18 October 2019

Gig

Manchester Folk Fest 2019: The Breath

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Country & Folk

Jazz

Saturday 19 October 2019

Gig

NINE BELOW ZERO

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Reggae

Sunday 20 October 2019

Gig

The Skints & Bedouin Soundclash

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Reggae

Monday 21 October 2019

Gig

Melt Banana

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Gig

K.Flay

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 25 October 2019

Gig

BOUNCING SOULS

 Gorilla, Manchester

 18:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Saturday 26 October 2019

Gig

Jordan Allen + Special Guests

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Sunday 27 October 2019

Gig

THE DETROIT COBRAS

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

World Music

Jazz

Reggae

Thursday 31 October 2019

Club

Applebum | Manchester|Hip Hop Horror Show

 Gorilla, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Friday 1 November 2019

Gig

STONE FOUNDATION

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Dining, drinks and dancing under one roof, Gorilla is a restaurant, club and live venue space all in one. The building was revamped by the Trof team in 2012, contributing to their stylish portfolio of clubs and bars dotted around Manchester. Gorilla has since received praise for its award-winning food and broad programme of stage acts, covering everything from comedy to concerts. Beneath the railway arches on Whitworth Street West, the venue is conveniently situated in the heart of Manchester. Its capacity reaches a maximum of 550, providing generous room for dancing but an up close and personal ambience for gig-goers who are never too far from the stage. The area is uniquely decked with a retro and industrial feel, where the back wall is flawlessly described as a ‘1950s Spacelab’ by The Guardian. Complete with a state-of-the-art sound system, it’s no wonder the multifunctional entertainment venue has become a popular haunt for Manchester’s music lovers. Beyond entertainment, Gorilla famously serves up the ‘best burgers’ in town according to the Manchester Food and Drink Festival Awards. The club is also a great spot for gin lovers, with a Gin Parlour situated on their mezzanine bar garnished with several artisan and specialist gins to try.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.