Gorilla

Dining, drinks and dancing under one roof, Gorilla is a restaurant, club and live venue space all in one. The building was revamped by the Trof team in 2012, contributing to their stylish portfolio of clubs and bars dotted around Manchester.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Electronic/EDM
Clubs
Chart & Pop Music
Disco
Country & Folk
Reggae
Hip-Hop
Jazz
Soul
World Music
Drum and Bass
Tribute Bands
Comedy
Garage
Dubstep
Date
Choose dates
21 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Sunday, 24th March 2019


Monday, 25th March 2019


Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Tuesday, 2nd April 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Monday, 8th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Sunday, 14th April 2019


Tuesday, 16th April 2019


Wednesday, 17th April 2019


Thursday, 18th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Sunday, 21st April 2019


Monday, 22nd April 2019


Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019

  • 1

About

Dining, drinks and dancing under one roof, Gorilla is a restaurant, club and live venue space all in one. The building was revamped by the Trof team in 2012, contributing to their stylish portfolio of clubs and bars dotted around Manchester. Gorilla has since received praise for its award-winning food and broad programme of stage acts, covering everything from comedy to concerts. Beneath the railway arches on Whitworth Street West, the venue is conveniently situated in the heart of Manchester. Its capacity reaches a maximum of 550, providing generous room for dancing but an up close and personal ambience for gig-goers who are never too far from the stage. The area is uniquely decked with a retro and industrial feel, where the back wall is flawlessly described as a ‘1950s Spacelab’ by The Guardian. Complete with a state-of-the-art sound system, it’s no wonder the multifunctional entertainment venue has become a popular haunt for Manchester’s music lovers. Beyond entertainment, Gorilla famously serves up the ‘best burgers’ in town according to the Manchester Food and Drink Festival Awards. The club is also a great spot for gin lovers, with a Gin Parlour situated on their mezzanine bar garnished with several artisan and specialist gins to try.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.