Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

YES (Pink Room)


Wednesday 22 January 2020

BLACK COUNTRY, NEW ROAD

Gig

BLACK COUNTRY, NEW ROAD

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 29 January 2020

LOWER DENS

Gig

LOWER DENS

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 30 January 2020

Jacques Greene (live)

Gig

Jacques Greene (live)

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

From £11Select

Saturday 1 February 2020

Remake Remodel 2020

Club

Remake Remodel 2020

Clubs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 23:00

From £6Select

Thursday 6 February 2020

ALGIERS

Gig

ALGIERS

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

From £13Select

Friday 7 February 2020

YAZMIN LACEY

Gig

YAZMIN LACEY

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

From £14Select
Black Futures

Gig

Black Futures

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 8 February 2020

Kele

Gig

Kele

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

From £18Select
ANTICS CLUBNIGHT X FRENCH ELECTRO SPEZIAL

Club

ANTICS CLUBNIGHT X FRENCH ELECTRO SPEZIAL

Clubs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 23:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 12 February 2020

AUTOMATIC

Gig

AUTOMATIC

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

From £9Select

Thursday 13 February 2020

DAMO SUZUKI

Gig

DAMO SUZUKI

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

From £14Select

Friday 14 February 2020

County Line Runner

Gig

County Line Runner

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Anti Valentines Day

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 15 February 2020

Rosie Lowe

Gig

Rosie Lowe

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 17 February 2020

PI'ERRE BOURNE

Gig

PI'ERRE BOURNE

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 19 February 2020

HMLTD

Gig

HMLTD

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

From £12Select

Thursday 20 February 2020

KINDNESS

Gig

KINDNESS

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 21 February 2020

GIRL RAY

Gig

GIRL RAY

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

From £11Select

Sunday 23 February 2020

Lucia

Gig

Lucia

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:00

From £10Select
Obongjayar

Gig

Obongjayar

Gigs

Hip Hop

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 24 February 2020

Hotel Lux

Gig

Hotel Lux

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Aeris Roves

Gig

Aeris Roves

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

From £10Select

Saturday 29 February 2020

FRANC MOODY

Gig

FRANC MOODY

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 3 March 2020

HANNAH DIAMOND

Gig

HANNAH DIAMOND

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:00

From £11Select

Wednesday 4 March 2020

TORRES

Gig

TORRES

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:00

From £11Select

Thursday 5 March 2020

Georgia

Gig

Georgia

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 6 March 2020

JADU HEART

Gig

JADU HEART

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

From £12Select

Sunday 8 March 2020

David Keenan

Gig

David Keenan

Gigs

Country & Folk

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 9 March 2020

ARLO PARKS

Gig

ARLO PARKS

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 10 March 2020

WIKI

Gig

WIKI

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Julia Bardo

Gig

Julia Bardo

Gigs

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:30

From £9Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.