Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Old Market


Friday 20 September 2019

Fatherland

Lifestyle

Fatherland

 Old Market, Brighton

 19:30

From £18Select

Saturday 21 September 2019

The Jalapeno Bop - Smoove & Turrell / Daytoner / Dr Rubberfunk

Gig

The Jalapeno Bop - Smoove & Turrell / Daytoner / Dr Rubberfunk

Gigs

Soul

Electronic/EDM

 Old Market, Brighton

 19:00

From £14Select

Friday 27 September 2019

Square Go

Theatre

Square Go

Theatre

 Old Market, Brighton

 20:00

From £18Select

Saturday 28 September 2019

Square Go

Theatre

Square Go

Theatre

 Old Market, Brighton

 20:00

From £18Select

Friday 4 October 2019

Frisky & Mannish: PopLab

Comedy

Frisky & Mannish: PopLab

Comedy

 Old Market, Brighton

 20:00

From £19Select

 18:15

From £18Select

Saturday 5 October 2019

Geoff Norcott - Taking Liberties

Theatre

Geoff Norcott - Taking Liberties

Theatre

 Old Market, Brighton

 20:00

From £17Select

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Jon Culshaw - The Great British Take Off

Comedy

Jon Culshaw - The Great British Take Off

Comedy

 Old Market, Brighton

 20:00

From £28Select

Thursday 10 October 2019

Creep Show

Gig

Creep Show

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Old Market, Brighton

 19:30

From £22Select

Sunday 13 October 2019

TOM's Film Club: Jellyfish (15)

Lifestyle

TOM's Film Club: Jellyfish (15)

 Old Market, Brighton

 20:00

From £7Select

 18:15

From £7Select

Monday 14 October 2019

TOM's Film Club: Beats (18)

Lifestyle

TOM's Film Club: Beats (18)

 Old Market, Brighton

 20:00

From £7Select

 18:15

From £7Select

Tuesday 15 October 2019

James Rowland: Revelations

Theatre

James Rowland: Revelations

Theatre

 Old Market, Brighton

 19:30

From £18Select

Thursday 17 October 2019

Jonny and the Baptists Love Brighton and Hove and Hate B******s

Comedy

Jonny and the Baptists Love Brighton and Hove and Hate B******s

Comedy

 Old Market, Brighton

 17:45

From £15Select

Sunday 20 October 2019

Introducing Nashville

Gig

Introducing Nashville

Gigs

Country & Folk

 Old Market, Brighton

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 21 October 2019

CONVERSATIONS WITH NORMAN JAY MBE - MISTER GOOD TIMES

Lifestyle

CONVERSATIONS WITH NORMAN JAY MBE - MISTER GOOD TIMES

 Old Market, Brighton

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
TOM's Film Club: Jellyfish (15)

Lifestyle

TOM's Film Club: Jellyfish (15)

 Old Market, Brighton

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Easy Life

Gig

Easy Life

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Old Market, Brighton

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 27 October 2019

Ed Gamble - Blizzard

Theatre

Ed Gamble - Blizzard

Theatre

 Old Market, Brighton

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 28 October 2019

TOM's Film Club: In Fabric (15)

Lifestyle

TOM's Film Club: In Fabric (15)

 Old Market, Brighton

 20:00

From £7Select

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Tom Rosenthal: Singer/Songwriter

Gig

Tom Rosenthal: Singer/Songwriter

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 Old Market, Brighton

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 30 October 2019

I Wanna Be Yours

Theatre

I Wanna Be Yours

Theatre

 Old Market, Brighton

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 31 October 2019

The Haunted Ballroom

Club

The Haunted Ballroom

Clubs

 Old Market, Brighton

 20:00

From £21Select

Friday 1 November 2019

The Haunted Ballroom

Club

The Haunted Ballroom

Clubs

 Old Market, Brighton

 20:00

From £28Select

Sunday 3 November 2019

Nick Helm - Phoenix From the Flames

Theatre

Nick Helm - Phoenix From the Flames

Theatre

 Old Market, Brighton

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Youthquake

Theatre

Youthquake

Theatre

 Old Market, Brighton

 17:00

From £17Select

 20:00

From £17Select

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Youthquake

Theatre

Youthquake

Theatre

 Old Market, Brighton

 17:00

From £17Select

 20:00

From £17Select

Friday 8 November 2019

Charlie Cunningham

Gig

Charlie Cunningham

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Old Market, Brighton

 19:30

From £14Select

Thursday 14 November 2019

Jason Byrne - Wrecked But Ready

Theatre

Jason Byrne - Wrecked But Ready

Theatre

 Old Market, Brighton

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 16 November 2019

Earth

Gig

Earth

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Old Market, Brighton

 19:30

From £18Select

Monday 18 November 2019

TOM's Film Club: The Lure (15)

Lifestyle

TOM's Film Club: The Lure (15)

 Old Market, Brighton

 20:00

From £7Select

Thursday 21 November 2019

Rhys James: Snitch

Comedy

Rhys James: Snitch

Comedy

 Old Market, Brighton

 20:00

From £14Select

Friday 22 November 2019

Jon Boden and the Remnant Kings

Gig

Jon Boden and the Remnant Kings

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Old Market, Brighton

 19:00

From £30Select

Saturday 7 December 2019

Jam Tarts Choir Christmas Tarty Party

Gig

Jam Tarts Choir Christmas Tarty Party

Gigs

Christmas Events

 Old Market, Brighton

 18:45

From £11Select

Friday 31 January 2020

The Felice Brothers

Gig

The Felice Brothers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Old Market, Brighton

 19:30

From £20Select

Monday 10 February 2020

Anna Meredith

Gig

Anna Meredith

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 Old Market, Brighton

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 15 February 2020

(Sandy) Alex G

Gig

(Sandy) Alex G

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Old Market, Brighton

 19:00

From £13Select

Thursday 12 March 2020

Phil Wang - Philly Philly Wang Wang

Comedy

Phil Wang - Philly Philly Wang Wang

Comedy

 Old Market, Brighton

 20:00

From £19Select

Sunday 15 March 2020

Rob Auton: The Time Show

Comedy

Rob Auton: The Time Show

Comedy

Spoken Word

 Old Market, Brighton

 19:15

From £13Select

Friday 3 April 2020

Alphabeat

Gig

Alphabeat

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Old Market, Brighton

 19:30

From £28Select

Saturday 13 June 2020

Stacey Kent

Gig

Stacey Kent

Gigs

Jazz

 Old Market, Brighton

 19:30

From £29Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.