The Comedy Store

The Comedy Store

Beneath the arches in Deansgate is one of Manchester's most popular places for live comedy. From regular stand up to one-off extravaganzas, The Comedy Store attracts huge names from the UK comedy circuit for unmissable shows.


Thursday 18 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Sunday 21 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Sunday 4 August 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Sunday 18 August 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Thursday 29 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Sunday 1 September 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Friday 6 September 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Beneath the arches in Deansgate is one of Manchester's most popular places for live comedy. From regular stand up to one-off extravaganzas, The Comedy Store attracts huge names from the UK comedy circuit for unmissable shows. The venue is a purpose-built 500 capacity theatre, with a large auditorium to make sure you have a great view from any seat. Visitors can also enjoy great food and special VIP packages for those extra special occasions. The Comedy Store has all the best equipment and facilities, opening in 2000 as part of a major development to the area. Today, it hosts live comedy from Thursday to Sunday. On Friday and Saturday, it hosts The Best in Stand Up, similarly to its sister venue in London. Thursdays are reserved for three comics, and Sundays see the epic King Gong once a month and new material on other weeks. The Comedy Store also opens on other days for its huge shows, so make sure to keep an eye out. Their programme is so fresh and eclectic, you're bound to see something new each time you visit.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.