Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Westlife tickets

Westlife tickets

Westlife tickets

All Events


Wed 17 Jun

19:30

Scarborough

Open Air Theatre

From £54

Fri 19 Jun

17:00

Norwich

Carrow Road Stadium

From £41

Sat 20 Jun

15:00

York

York Sports Club

From £51

Sun 21 Jun

19:00

Peterborough

ABAX Stadium

From £41

Fri 26 Jun

19:00

Cardiff

Cardiff City Stadium

From £41

Sat 27 Jun

17:00

Falkirk

Falkirk Stadium

From £65

Sun 28 Jun

17:00

Inverness

Caledonian Thistle FC

From £65

Sun 28 Jun

17:00

Inverness

Tulloch Caledonian Stadium

No Tickets Found

Wed 1 Jul

17:00

Lytham

The Proms Arena

From £65

Fri 3 Jul

17:00

Southampton

The Ageas Bowl

From £49

Fri 3 Jul

19:00

Southampton

Hilton at the Ageas Bowl, Southampton

From £55

Fri 3 Jul

16:00

Southampton

The Ageas Bowl

From £41

Sat 4 Jul

17:00

Plymouth

Home Park Stadium

From £41

Sat 4 Jul

19:00

Plymouth

Home Park

From £55

Sun 5 Jul

16:00

Colwyn Bay

Stadiwm Zip World

From £42

Fri 10 Jul

17:00

Hull

Hull College Craven Park

From £55

Fri 10 Jul

17:00

Hull

Craven Park

From £41

Sat 11 Jul

15:00

Colchester

Colchester Institute

From £124

Sat 11 Jul

14:00

Colchester

Colchester Castle Park

From £46

Sun 12 Jul

15:00

Gloucester

Kingsholm Stadium

From £59

Thu 16 Jul

19:00

Leicester

Leicestershire County Cricket Club

From £41

Fri 17 Jul

19:00

Canterbury

The Spitfire Ground

From £41

Sat 18 Jul

19:00

Chester-le-Street

Emirates Riverside

From £41

Sat 22 Aug

19:00

London

Wembley Stadium

From £53

Sat 22 Aug

16:00

London

Wembley Stadium

From £317

Fri 28 Aug

18:00

Cork

Pairc Ui Chaoimh

From £74

Fri 28 Aug

17:00

Cork

Pairc Ui Chaoimh

From £145

Sat 29 Aug

17:00

Cork

Pairc Ui Chaoimh

From £73



Follow Westlife

Never miss out on tickets to Westlife

Key Stats for Westlife

  • 28 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Westlife is £90

  • 33 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • Westlife events normally sell out quickly!

  • Westlife is most loved in London

Westlife FAQs

Is Westlife touring?

Westlife are touring now with shows coming up in Cork, Norwich and Inverness. See all tour dates above.

How much are Westlife tickets?

Where are Westlife playing next?

Past Events

Sat 29 Jun 2019

18:00

Manchester

Manchester Arena

Mon 1 Jul 2019

18:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Tue 2 Jul 2019

18:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Fri 5 Jul 2019

17:00

Dublin

Croke Park Stadium

Sat 6 Jul 2019

17:00

Dublin

Croke Park Stadium

Sun 15 Sep 2019

11:00

London

Hyde Park

Tags

Chart & Pop Music

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.