Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Whitney Queen of The Night tickets

Whitney Queen of The Night tickets

A beautiful and stunning tribute to one of our times greatest singers, Whitney Houston.
Read more about Whitney Queen of The Night
Whitney Queen of The Night tickets

All Events


Fri 3 Apr

19:30

Great Malvern

Malvern Theatres

Cancelled

Thu 9 Apr

19:00

Barrow in Furness

The Forum

No Tickets Found

Wed 15 Apr

19:30

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Cancelled

Fri 24 Apr

19:30

Poole

Lighthouse

From £24

Wed 29 Apr

19:00

Wallasey

Floral Pavilion

No Tickets Found

Sat 2 May

19:30

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

No Tickets Found

Sat 9 May

18:30

Aberdeen

Music Hall

From £27

Fri 15 May

19:30

Stockport

Stockport Plaza

From £26

Thu 21 May

19:30

Mansfield

Mansfield Palace Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 22 May

19:30

Lancaster

Grand Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 23 May

19:30

Grantham

Grantham Meres Leisure Centre

From £28

Sat 23 May

19:30

Grantham

Guildhall Arts Centre

Thu 28 May

19:00

Southampton

O2 Guildhall Southampton

No Tickets Found

Fri 12 Jun

19:30

Peterborough

Peterborough New Theatre

From £27

Sun 28 Jun

19:30

King's Lynn

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

From £34

Wed 8 Jul

19:30

Worthing

The Pavilion Theatre

From £34

Wed 8 Jul

19:30

Worthing

Pavilion Cafe Bar

Thu 23 Jul

19:30

Kettering

Lighthouse Theatre

From £32

Sat 25 Jul

19:30

Bridlington

Bridlington Spa

From £32

Wed 19 Aug

18:30

Bath

Forum

From £32

Thu 27 Aug

19:30

Lincoln

Lincoln Theatre Royal

From £33

Sun 30 Aug

18:30

Chepstow

Chepstow Castle

From £32

Wed 2 Sep

19:30

Hayes

Beck Theatre

From £33

Thu 3 Sep

19:30

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex

No Tickets Found

Fri 4 Sep

19:30

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £34

Wed 9 Sep

19:30

Barnstaple

The Queen's Theatre

From £20

Fri 18 Sep

19:30

Warrington

Pyramid and Parr Hall

From £31

Thu 24 Sep

18:30

Leeds

Towngate Theatre

From £28

Sat 3 Oct

19:30

Chatham

Central Theatre

From £32

Thu 8 Oct

18:30

Bristol

Derby Arena

From £34

About Whitney Queen of The Night

A beautiful and stunning tribute to one of our times greatest singers, Whitney Houston. Feel the power and passion of her music once again in this award-winning production, as a spectacular line-up of musicians and artists come together to celebrate the powerhouse and icon that was Whitney.

Follow Whitney Queen of The Night

Never miss out on tickets to Whitney Queen of The Night

Reviews for Whitney Queen of The Night

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Whitney Queen of The Night yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for Whitney Queen of The Night

  • 57 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Whitney Queen of The Night is £32

  • 32 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • Whitney Queen of The Night events normally sell out quickly!

  • Whitney Queen of The Night is most loved in Manchester

Whitney Queen of The Night FAQs

Are Whitney Queen of The Night touring?

Whitney Queen of The Night are touring now with shows coming up in Poole, London and Wallasey. See all tour dates above.

How much are Whitney Queen of The Night tickets?

Where are Whitney Queen of The Night playing next?

Past Events

Fri 17 Jan

20:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

Sat 1 Feb

18:30

Northampton

The Deco Theatre

Fri 7 Feb

19:30

Barry

Memo Arts Centre

Thu 13 Feb

18:45

Chelmsford

Chelmsford Civic Theatre

Sat 22 Feb

19:30

Dudley

Dudley Town Hall

Wed 26 Feb

19:00

St Helens

St Helens Theatre Royal

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.