Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Whitney Queen of The Night tickets

Whitney Queen of The Night tickets

A beautiful and stunning tribute to one of our times greatest singers, Whitney Houston.
Read more about Whitney Queen of The Night
Whitney Queen of The Night tickets

All Events


Fri 22 Nov

19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £30

Sun 24 Nov

19:30

Eastbourne

Congress Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 27 Nov

19:30

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 4 Dec

19:30

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 8 Dec

19:00

London

The Fairfield Halls

From £35

Thu 16 Jan 2020

20:00

Belfast

Waterfront Hall

From £31

Fri 17 Jan 2020

20:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £30

Sat 1 Feb 2020

18:30

Northampton

The Deco Theatre

From £33

Fri 7 Feb 2020

19:30

Barry

Memo Arts Centre

From £27

Thu 13 Feb 2020

18:45

Chelmsford

Chelmsford Civic Theatre

From £33

Sat 22 Feb 2020

19:30

Dudley

Dudley Town Hall

From £30

Wed 26 Feb 2020

19:00

St Helens

St Helens Theatre Royal

From £32

Wed 18 Mar 2020

19:00

Derby

Derby Arena

From £34

Wed 25 Mar 2020

18:30

Cannock

Prince of Wales Theatre

From £32

Thu 2 Apr 2020

19:30

Blackpool

Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre

From £28

Fri 3 Apr 2020

19:00

Stockton-on-Tees

Forum Theatre

From £29

Fri 3 Apr 2020

19:30

Great Malvern

Malvern Theatres

Thu 9 Apr 2020

19:00

Barrow in Furness

The Forum

From £30

Thu 16 Apr 2020

19:00

Bath

Forum

From £32

Fri 24 Apr 2020

19:30

Poole

Lighthouse

From £24

Wed 29 Apr 2020

19:00

Wallasey

Floral Pavilion

From £31

Sat 2 May 2020

19:30

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

From £33

Sat 9 May 2020

18:30

Aberdeen

Music Hall

From £27

Thu 21 May 2020

19:30

Mansfield

Mansfield Palace Theatre

From £28

Fri 22 May 2020

19:30

Lancaster

Grand Theatre

From £32

Sat 23 May 2020

19:30

Grantham

Grantham Meres Leisure Centre

From £28

Sat 23 May 2020

19:30

Grantham

Guildhall Arts Centre

Thu 28 May 2020

19:00

Southampton

O2 Guildhall Southampton

From £31

Thu 11 Jun 2020

19:30

Harlow

Harlow Playhouse

From £30

Fri 12 Jun 2020

19:30

Peterborough

Peterborough New Theatre

From £27



About Whitney Queen of The Night

A beautiful and stunning tribute to one of our times greatest singers, Whitney Houston. Feel the power and passion of her music once again in this award-winning production, as a spectacular line-up of musicians and artists come together to celebrate the powerhouse and icon that was Whitney.

Follow Whitney Queen of The Night

Never miss out on tickets to Whitney Queen of The Night

Key Stats for Whitney Queen of The Night

  • 27 Tour Dates played this year

  • 49 Tour Dates upcoming over the next 4 months.

  • Whitney Queen of The Night events normally sell out quickly!

  • Whitney Queen of The Night is most loved in Manchester

  • The average ticket price for Whitney Queen of The Night is £32

Past Events

Sun 10 Nov

19:30

Scarborough

The Spa

Tue 12 Nov

19:00

Colchester

Mercury Theatre

Thu 14 Nov

19:30

York

Grand Opera House

Sun 17 Nov

19:30

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire Theatre

Thu 21 Nov

19:30

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

Fri 22 Nov

19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.