Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Whitney Queen of The Night tickets

Whitney Queen of The Night tickets

A beautiful and stunning tribute to one of our times greatest singers, Whitney Houston.
Read more about Whitney Queen of The Night
Whitney Queen of The Night tickets

All Events


Sat 1 Feb

18:30

Northampton

The Deco Theatre

From £33

Fri 7 Feb

19:30

Barry

Memo Arts Centre

No Tickets Found

Thu 13 Feb

18:45

Chelmsford

Chelmsford Civic Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 22 Feb

19:30

Dudley

Dudley Town Hall

From £30

Wed 26 Feb

19:00

St Helens

St Helens Theatre Royal

From £32

Wed 18 Mar

19:00

Derby

Derby Arena

From £34

Wed 25 Mar

18:30

Cannock

Prince of Wales Theatre

From £32

Thu 2 Apr

19:30

Blackpool

Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre

From £23

Fri 3 Apr

19:00

Stockton-on-Tees

Forum Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 3 Apr

19:30

Great Malvern

Malvern Theatres

Thu 9 Apr

19:00

Barrow in Furness

The Forum

From £30

Thu 16 Apr

19:00

Bath

Forum

No Tickets Found

Fri 24 Apr

19:30

Poole

Lighthouse

From £24

Wed 29 Apr

19:00

Wallasey

Floral Pavilion

From £31

Sat 2 May

19:30

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

No Tickets Found

Sat 9 May

18:30

Aberdeen

Music Hall

From £27

Thu 21 May

19:30

Mansfield

Mansfield Palace Theatre

From £28

Fri 22 May

19:30

Lancaster

Grand Theatre

From £32

Sat 23 May

19:30

Grantham

Grantham Meres Leisure Centre

From £28

Sat 23 May

19:30

Grantham

Guildhall Arts Centre

Thu 28 May

19:00

Southampton

O2 Guildhall Southampton

From £31

Thu 11 Jun

19:30

Harlow

Harlow Playhouse

From £30

Fri 12 Jun

19:30

Peterborough

Peterborough New Theatre

From £27

Sun 28 Jun

19:30

King's Lynn

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

From £30

Thu 23 Jul

19:30

Kettering

Lighthouse Theatre

From £32

Sat 25 Jul

19:30

Bridlington

Bridlington Spa

From £32

Thu 27 Aug

19:30

Lincoln

Lincoln Theatre Royal

From £33

Sun 30 Aug

18:30

Chepstow

Chepstow Castle

From £32

Thu 3 Sep

19:30

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex

No Tickets Found

Fri 18 Sep

19:30

Warrington

Pyramid and Parr Hall

From £31



About Whitney Queen of The Night

A beautiful and stunning tribute to one of our times greatest singers, Whitney Houston. Feel the power and passion of her music once again in this award-winning production, as a spectacular line-up of musicians and artists come together to celebrate the powerhouse and icon that was Whitney.

Follow Whitney Queen of The Night

Never miss out on tickets to Whitney Queen of The Night

Key Stats for Whitney Queen of The Night

  • 47 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Whitney Queen of The Night is £32

  • 30 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • Whitney Queen of The Night events normally sell out quickly!

  • Whitney Queen of The Night is most loved in Manchester

Past Events

Sun 24 Nov 2019

19:30

Eastbourne

Congress Theatre

Wed 27 Nov 2019

19:30

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

Wed 4 Dec 2019

19:30

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

Sun 8 Dec 2019

19:00

London

The Fairfield Halls

Thu 16 Jan

20:00

Belfast

Waterfront Hall

Fri 17 Jan

20:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.