Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Whitney Queen of The Night tickets

Whitney Queen of The Night tickets

A beautiful and stunning tribute to one of our times greatest singers, Whitney Houston.
Read more about Whitney Queen of The Night
Whitney Queen of The Night tickets

All Events


Wed 2 Sep

19:30

Hayes

Beck Theatre

From £32

Thu 3 Sep

19:30

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex

No Tickets Found

Fri 18 Sep

19:30

Warrington

Pyramid and Parr Hall

From £32

Thu 24 Sep

19:30

Basildon

Towngate Theatre

From £30

Thu 24 Sep

18:30

Leeds

The Key Club

From £30

Sat 3 Oct

19:30

Chatham

Central Theatre

From £31

Sat 10 Oct

19:30

Cardiff

Wales Millennium Centre

From £22

Sat 10 Oct

18:30

Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough Theatre

From £22

Mon 12 Oct

19:30

Bromley

Churchill Theatre

From £33

Thu 15 Oct

19:00

Clacton-on-Sea

Princes Theatre

From £31

Sat 17 Oct

19:30

Scarborough

Scarborough Spa Theatre

From £34

Sat 17 Oct

19:30

Scarborough

The Spa

No Tickets Found

Tue 20 Oct

19:30

Epsom

Epsom Playhouse

From £30

Wed 28 Oct

19:30

Reading

Hexagon

From £32

Thu 29 Oct

20:00

Dorking

Dorking Halls

From £30

Thu 5 Nov

19:30

Motherwell

Motherwell Concert Hall

From £31

Thu 12 Nov

19:30

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

From £37

Fri 13 Nov

19:30

Dunstable

Grove Theatre

From £34

Sat 14 Nov

19:30

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

From £32

Thu 19 Nov

19:30

Doncaster

The Dome

From £33

Fri 20 Nov

19:30

Hull

City Hall Hull

From £31

Fri 20 Nov

19:30

Hull

Hull City Hall

Sat 21 Nov

19:30

London

Rose Theatre Kingston

From £24

Sun 22 Nov

19:30

Chesterfield

Winding Wheel

From £33

Sun 22 Nov

19:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £32

Sat 28 Nov

19:30

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

From £32

Tue 1 Dec

19:30

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

From £31

Thu 3 Dec

19:30

Bradford

St George's Hall

From £34

Sat 5 Dec

18:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £32

Sat 19 Dec

19:00

Portsmouth

Guildhall

From £31



About Whitney Queen of The Night

A beautiful and stunning tribute to one of our times greatest singers, Whitney Houston. Feel the power and passion of her music once again in this award-winning production, as a spectacular line-up of musicians and artists come together to celebrate the powerhouse and icon that was Whitney.

Follow Whitney Queen of The Night

Never miss out on tickets to Whitney Queen of The Night

Key Stats for Whitney Queen of The Night

  • 60 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Whitney Queen of The Night is £32

  • 32 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • Whitney Queen of The Night events normally sell out quickly!

  • Whitney Queen of The Night is most loved in Manchester

Past Events

Thu 16 Jan

20:00

Belfast

Waterfront Hall

Fri 17 Jan

20:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

Sat 1 Feb

18:30

Northampton

The Deco Theatre

Fri 7 Feb

19:30

Barry

Memo Arts Centre

Thu 13 Feb

18:45

Chelmsford

Chelmsford Civic Theatre

Sat 22 Feb

19:30

Dudley

Dudley Town Hall

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.